#1 yeugiadinh

yeugiadinh

Mới gia nhập

• Thành viên mới
  • Pip
  • 7 bài viết
  • Giới tính:Nam

Gửi lúc 23 Jun 2011 - 01:36 AM

Có ai có mẫu giới thiệu về bản thân bằng Tiếng Anh share cho mình tham khảo với? Sinh viên mới tốt nghiệp thì nên nói như thế nào?
Tôi yêu Việt Nam

#2 gau truc

gau truc

* tiêu dao khắp chốn *

• Thành viên
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 564 bài viết
  • Nơi sống:K52Đ

Gửi lúc 23 Jun 2011 - 07:11 PM

Mình thì không có mẫu. Bạn thử tham khảo mấy cái này xem.

1. "Tellme a little about yourself."

You should take this opportunity to show yourcommunication skills by speaking clearly and concisely in an organized manner.Because there is no right or wrong answer for this question, it is important toappear friendly.

ShortAnswers

"I attended MIT where I majored in ElectricalEngineering. My hobbies include basketball, reading novels, and hiking."

"I grew up in Korea and studied accounting. Iworked at an accounting firm for two years and I enjoy bicycling andjogging."

"I’m an easy going person that works wellwith everyone. I enjoy being around different types of people and I like toalways challenge myself to improve at everything I do."

"I’m a hard worker and I like to take on avariety of challenges. I like pets, and in my spare time, I like to relax andread the newspaper."

"I’ve always liked being balanced. When Iwork, I want to work hard. And outside of work, I like to engage in my personalactivities such as golfing and fishing."

Long Answer

"I went to the University of Washington andmajored in English Literature. I went to graduate school because I reallyenjoyed learning. Afterwards, I started my career at Boeing as a web contenteditor. I’ve been there for 3 years now. Although my emphasis is in writing, Ilike numbers. I think solving logic problems and riddles are quite fun. I alsoenjoy jogging, reading, and watching movies."